Himachal gets new Directors of Tourism , Industries & PR


imageShimla : The Himachal Pradesh government has changed Directors of Tourism , Industries and Public Relations  departments.

Mohan Chauhan goes as Director Tourism .He will hold the additional charge of MD HPTDC as well .Subhasish Panda goes as Secretary GAD & SAD.

Rajinder Singh is the new Director Industries . Rakesh Kumar Sharma will be the new Director Information & Public Relations . He continues as special secretary to the chief minister .

Sharab Negi has been posted as deputy commissioner Hamirpur .

Some senior IAS officers have also been shifted .Ali Raza Rizvi now goes as principal secretary Health .

Sanjay Gupta takes over as principal secretary Panchayati Raj and Rural Development .

RD Dhiman has been posted as principal secretary Industries. K Sanjay Murthy is now principal secretary Transport and Civil Supplies .