Sanjay Thakur sworn in as HPSSC Chairman


Shimla:Chief Secretary R.D. Dhiman administered the oath of office to Dr. Sanjay Thakur as Chairman Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission Hamirpur at a function held in the HP Secretariat today.

Urban Development Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Vice Chairman HP State Handicrafts and Handloom Corporation Sanjeev Katwal, Member HPSSC Er R.P Verma, Additional Chief Secretary Prabodh Saxena, Special Secretary Amarjeet Singh, Secretary HPSSC Dr Jitender Kanwar, Secretary HP State Red Cross Society Sanjeev Kumar and other dignitaries were present on the occasion.