Himachal shifts 11 IAS and 38 HAS officers


imageIn a major reshuffle the Himachal Pradesh government on Thursday transferred 11 middle level IAS officers along with 38 HAS officers with immediate effect .

Secretary GAD Bharat Khera will now hold the additional charge of Divisional Commissioner Shimla .

R N Batta will now be director transport but will hold the additional charge of M D HRTC .

J R Katwal is now special secretary revenue disaster management cell . Sunil Kumar Chaudhary is posted as CEO HIMUDA.

Beer Singh Thakur comes to Shimla as Settlement Officer . While Hans Raj Chauhan has been made D C Lahaul & Spiti .

S S Guleria has been posted MD SIDC and Rajeev Sharma is special secretary personnel. Ritesh Chauhan is now D C Sirmaur . While Vikas Labroo has been moved to Kangra as MD backward classes .