Jai Ram adds 3 more ministers


Shimla : Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur expanded his cabinet today by inducting three new ministers here.

They are Sukh Ram Chaudhary from Paonta Sahib Assembly constituency, Rakesh Pathania from Nurpur and Rajinder Garg of Ghumarwin.

Governor Bandaru Dattatraya administered oath of office and secrecy to the three three ministers at Raj Bhawan, today in the presence of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur.  

Chief Secretary Anil Khachi conducted the proceeding
Following the protocol of social distancing, the oath taking ceremony was restricted to a small gathering.